Analyst Coverage

COMPANY ANALYST RECOMMENDATION TARGET PRICE TARGET PRICE LAST REVISION
R$
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren
55 11 4298-7000
Buy 15.75 05/24/2021
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki
55 11 3847-9291
Outperform 20.25 06/27/2021
BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori
55 11 3383 9119
Buy 9.75 10/21/2020
Bank of America Murilo Freiberger
+1 646 855 5219
Buy 9.25 01/16/2020
Eleven Financial Research Alexandre Kogake
55 11 4302-3340
Buy 13.50 01/28/2021
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello
55 11 3073 3019
Outperform 16.00 04/14/2021
J.P. Morgan Fernando Abdalla
55 11 4950-3463
Outperform 20.00 08/25/2021
Nau Securities Luis Prieto
44 20 7947-5514
Buy 10.00 08/31/2020
Safra Luiz Peçanha
55 11 3175-4284
Outperform 5.38 10/21/2019
SaraInvest Marco Saravalle Buy 22,64 11/11/2021
Santander Lucas Barbosa
55 11 3553-5320
Buy 23.50 08/05/2021
XP Pedro Bruno Buy 14.75 05/03/2021
Genial Romulo Mandarino Buy 16.60 01/07/2022
INTERNATIONAL FIXED INCOME COVERAGE
BANK CONTACT E-MAIL PHONE CITY
BTG Pactual Thomas Tenyi thomas.tenyi@btgpactual.com +1-646-924-2477 NEW YORK
Debtwire Jonathan Szwarc Jonathan.Szwarc@iongroup.com +1-212-574-7873 NEW YORK
Jefferies Alexander Monroy amonroy@jefferies.com +1-212-708-2756 NEW YORK
Citibank Miguel Garcia de Onrubia miguel.garciadeonrubia@citi.com +1-212-723-1014 NEW YORK
Nomura Vinicius Medeiros vinny.medeiros@nomura.com +1-212-667-9485 NEW YORK
SMBC Nikko Roger Horn rhorn@smbcnikko-si.com +1-212-224-5332 NEW YORK
Santander Aaron Holsberg aholsberg@santander.us +1-212-407-0978 NEW YORK
XP Investimentos Sergio Vailati sergio.vailati@xpi.com.br +55 (11) 3027-2335 SÃO PAULO
Mizuho Americas Humberto Garcia humberto.garcia@mizuhogroup.com +1 212 205 7716 NEW YORK
Lucror Analytics Soummo Mukherjee soummo.mukherjee@lucroranalytics.com +1-786-591-7987 FLORIDA

JSL is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding JSL performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. JSL does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete nor updated, and the information herein provided are subject to the authorization of the analysts.